View our products

REAL NATURAL MAKE-UP WITH ANTI AGING EFFECTS

BAIMS is dedicated to the production of high-quality organic cosmetic products. To protect nature and environment, our responsibility to the customer and our ethical behaviour play an essential role in our company’s philosophy. This is why we only use natural raw materials which are not tested on animals and are free of any toxic components. We successfully developed an excellent decorative cosmetic line which combines a rich and natural beauty care concept with anti-aging effects while at the same time protecting animals and plants.

Our products present a real alternative to conventional make-up for all who do not only appreciate a perfect personal appearance but also a healthy lifestyle – in conformity with nature. With its elegant and modern design the brand BAIMS Natural Makeup is very attractively positioned and continuously improves the design concept: the packaging is primarily made of bamboo and all secondary paper packaging is made of only FSC certified paper.

Another major advantage of our products is the refill concept which we offer for all powders, eyeshadows, lipsticks and the cream foundation with SPF. You can continue to use our stylish high-quality packaging made of bamboo while reducing waste. Not only you will profit from this concept, but also the environment.

Zu den Produkten

Echtes Natur-Make-Up mit Anti-Aging Wirkung

BAIMS hat sich der Herstellung hochwertiger Naturkosmetik verschrieben. Wir messen dem Schutz von Natur und Umwelt, dem ethischen Verhalten und der Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden einen besonderen Stellenwert bei. Deshalb nutzen wir ausschließlich natürliche Rohstoffe, die nicht an Tieren getestet und frei von toxischen Bestandteilen sind. So ist es uns gelungen, eine exzellente Kosmetiklinie zu schaffen, die beides vereint: Eine natürliche, reichhaltige Schönheitspflege mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung und den gleichzeitigen Schutz von Tier- und Pflanzenwelt.

Unsere Produkte sind eine echte Alternative zu konventionellem Make-up für all diejenigen, die nicht nur Wert auf ein perfektes Äußeres, sondern auch auf einen gesunden Lebensstil legen - im Einklang mit der Natur. Die Marke BAIMS nimmt mit ihrem eleganten und modernen Design eine attraktive Position im Naturkosmetikmarkt ein und denkt ihre Philosophie konsequent weiter: Die Verpackung wird größtenteils aus Bambus hergestellt und sämtliche Papier-Außenverpackungen stammen aus nachhaltigem Holzanbau. 

Ein weiterer Vorteil unserer Produkte ist das Refill-Konzept, das wir anbieten. Für alle unsere Powders, Eyeshadows, Lipsticks und die Cream Foundation sind Nachfüllprodukte erhältlich. Somit können Sie die hochwertige Bambus Verpackung beliebig oft wiederverwenden. Hiervon profitieren nicht nur Sie, sondern auch unsere Umwelt.